







THEODON HIME COTH	
SHOP MONEYBALL – WWW.MONEYBALLSPORTSWEAR.COM	
BIG MONEY GOLF TOURNAMENT - AUGUST 21, 2022	
MONEYBALL 30N3 - AUGUST 6-7 2022	
TAG TWEETS AND PICTURES – #MONEYBALLPROAM	

TUESDAY JUNE 28TH		
6:00 PM	OZONE'S BREWHOUSE	NANO MAGIC
7:00 PM	T-MOBILE	FAYGO
8:00 PM	5 STAR ZONE	GAME CUFFS

THURSDAY JUNE 23RD			
5:00 PM	5:00 PM NANO MAGIC FAYGO		
6:00 PM	T-MOBILE	5 STAR ZONE	
7:00 PM	OZONE'S BREWHOUSE	GAME CUFFS	

THURSDAY JUNE 30TH		
6:00 PM	5 STAR ZONE	FAYGO
7:00 PM	T-MOBILE	OZONE'S BREWHOUSE
8:00 PM	GAME CUFFS	NANO MAGIC

FOURTH OF JULY FOURTH OF JULY FOURTH OF JULY

TUESDAY JULY 12TH		
6:00 PM	5 STAR ZONE	OZONE'S BREWHOUSE
7:00 PM	T-MOBILE	NANO MAGIC
8:00 PM	FAYGO	GAME CUFFS

TUESDAY JULY 19TH		
6:00 PM	FAYGO	OZONE'S BREWHOUSE
7:00 PM	T-MOBILE	GAME CUFFS
8:00 PM	5 STAR ZONE	NANO MAGIC

TUESDAY JULY 26TH		
6:00 PM	FAYGO	NANO MAGIC
7:00 PM	T-MOBILE	5 STAR ZONE
8:00 PM	OZONE'S BREWHOUSE	GAME CUFFS

TUESDAY AUGUST 2ND			
G:00 PM 3-SEED 4-SEED			
7:00 PM	1-SEED	G-SEED	
8:00 PM	2-SEED	5-SEED	

LEAGUE STANDINGS	
NANO MAGIC	0-0
FAYGO	0-0
OZONES BREWHOUSE	0-0
5 STAR ZONE	0-0
GAME CUFFS	0-0
T-MOBILE	0-0

THURSDAY JULY 14TH		
6:00 PM	NANO MAGIC	OZONE'S BREWHOUSE
7:00 PM	T-MOBILE	FAYGO
8:00 PM	5 STAR ZONE	GAME CUFFS

THURSDAY JULY21ST		
6:00 PM	5 STAR ZONE	OZONE'S BREWHOUSE
7:00 PM	T-MOBILE	FAYGO
8:00 PM	NANO MAGIC	GAME CUFFS

THURSDAY JULY 28TH		
6:00 PM OZONE'S BREWHOUSE NANO MAGIC		
7:00 PM	T-MOBILE	FAYGO
8:00 PM	5 STAR ZONE	GAME CUFFS

THURSDAY AUGUST 4TH		
6:00 PM	WINNER 3V4	WINNER 2V5
7:00 PM	MONEYBALL 3-	POINT CONTEST
8:00 PM	WINNER 1V6	6PM WINNER

MONEYBALLTHE ONLY WAY TO BALL		
LANSING – 603 N. WAVERLY ROAD		
OKEMOS – MERIDIAN MALL		
SOUTHFIELD - 30215 SOUTHFIELD ROAD		
SHOP ONLINE – WWW.MONEYBALLSPORTSWEAR.COM		
MONEYBALL SPORTSWEAR MONEYBALLSPORTSWEAR		
⋙ IAMMONEYBALL		

MONEYBALL SPORTSWEAR WAS FOUNDED BY DESMOND FERGUSON IN 2002 - FEATURING ATHLETIC APPAREL, GEAR AND CUSTOM UNIFORMS FOR ALL SPORTS, INCLUDING BEING THE OFFICIAL KIT SUPPLIER OF LANSING IGNITE FC.

BEYOND SPORTSWEAR, MONEYBALL HAS BEEN DEDICATED TO GIVING BACK TO THE COMMUNITY

*MONEYBALL PRO-AM - SINCE 2004, PROVIDING A POSITIVE, FREE, FORM OF RECREATION AND ENTERTAINMENT
*DESMOND FERGUSON FREE BASKETBALL CLINIC - SINCE 2004, FREE CLINIC FOR KIDS TO PROMOTE HEALTH & SPORTSMANSHIP
*MONEYBALL 30N3 - BRINGING BACK A CLASSIC SUMMER OUTDOOR TOURNAMENT OPPORTUNITY BACK TO THE LANSING AREA







SUMMER BASKETBALL LEAGUE 2022 TEAM ROSTERS



*SUBJECT TO CHANGE

TERM T-MOBILE	
JOEY HAUSER- MICHIGAN STATE	_
TRE HOLLOMAN - MICHIGAN STATE	_
BRIAN TAYLOR - CENTRAL MICHIGAN	_
NICO PAVRETTE - CENTRAL MICHIGAN	
DEVIN OLIVER - DAYTON '14	_
KAY FELDER - OAKLAND '16	_
ERIC EVANS - DUQUESNE '12	_
TANNER BLYLY - KALAMAZOO COLLEGE '20	
JOSHUA MANN - CC OF RHODE ISLAND '19	_
SHANE SCRUGGS - SCHOOLCRAFT COLLEGE	_
DREW LOWDER - LANSING CC	_
DIANTE SMITH - LANSING CC '19	_
TEAM OZONE'S BREWHOUSE	
JAXON KOHLER - MICHIGAN STATE	
TYSON WALKER - MICHIGAN STATE	
REGGIE BASS - CENTRAL MICHIGAN	
MIROSLAV STAFL - CENTRAL MICHIGAN	
DERRICK NELSON - OAKLAND '10	
CARLTON BRUNDIGE - DETROIT-MERCY '16	
DIEGO ROBINSON – NORTHERN MICHIGAN	
ANDRE JOHNSON - ROCHESTER COLLEGE	
JORDAN HENRY – ROBERTS WESLEYAN	
JALEN SYKES - ST. CLAIR '19	
RAE'QUAN FUNCHES – DELTA COLLEGE	
DRE DENTMOND - DILLARD '18	
TEAM NANO MAGIC	
PIERRE BROOKS – MICHIGAN STATE	
CARSON COOPER - MICHIGAN STATE	
EMIL SKYTTA – CENTRAL MICHIGAN	
JOSIAH SANDERS – CENTRAL MICHIGAN	
JAMES TOWN - NIAGARA '20	
DENHAM WOJCIK - HARVARD	
SIMON WHEELER – ASHLAND UNIVERSITY	
DEMETRIUS LAKE – GRAND VALLEY STATE	
TEVIN ALI - OLIVET COLLEGE	
CHRISTIAN RODRIGUEZ - CORNERSTONE '22	
NMESO NNEDBEDUM – CHRISTIAN BROTHERS	
BRANDON SUTTLES - LANSING CC '21	

TEOM EOVOS
TEAM FAYGO
AJ HOGGARD - MICHIGAN STATE
MADY SISSOKO – MICHIGAN STATE
MAX MAJERLE – CENTRAL MICHIGAN
CARRINGTON MCCASKILL – CENTRAL MICHIGAN
JACOB WALLACE – TOLEDO
DAVID FERGUSON – HEIDELBERG
LATIN DAVIS – WAYNE STATE '19
JULIAN DOZIER – GEORGIA HIGHLANDS
JAYLIN FOX – KALAMAZOO CC
MYLES JOHNSON – KALAMAZOO CC
JAMYRIN JACKSON – LANSING COMMUNITY COLLEGE '19
JAYLEN HAYES – OAKLAND '18
TEAM 5 STAR ZONE
MALIK HALL – MICHIGAN STATE
JADEN AKINS – MICHIGAN STATE
JESSE ZARZUELA – CENTRAL MICHIGAN
OLA AJIBOYE – CENTRAL MICHIGAN
DELEON BROWN – GRAND VALLEY STATE
BEN CRENSHAW – NORTHWOOD
DARIO MILOJEVIC – ST. MICHAELS COLLEGE
ELIAS RAMIREZ – GOSHEN COLLEGE
MARCUS FITE - NE OKLAHOMA A&M '16
SIDNEY DROUGHNS - LANSING COMMUNITY COLLEGE '09
JAMONI JONES – SCHOOLCRAFT COLLEGE '22
SHAMAR HOWARD – DELTA COLLEGE
TEAM BUCK CUFFS
DAVIS SMITH – MICHIGAN STATE
IAN JONES – EAST CAROLINA '21
KEVIN "BOOPIE" MILLER – CENTRAL MICHIGAN
MARKUS HARDING – CENTRAL MICHIGAN
MAURICE BENSON – INDIANA TECH '06
MUHAMMAD EL AMIN – STONY BROOK '10
SAM MULDROW – SOUTH CAROLINA '11
PAXON MOJCIK – BROWN
FORREST BOUYER JR – CALVIN COLLEGE '21
RYAN FRANKLIN – OLIVET COLLEGE '21
TY MOTLEY - LANSING COMMUNITY COLLEGE '10
TREVOR MANUEL – OLIVET COLLEGE '19